Direcciones Regionales

arica2Región de Arica y Parinacota (XV)

Presidente: Zibel Núñez Vera

contacto: aricayparinacota@jschile.cl


13976092_4Región de Tarapacá (I)

Presidente: Francisco Fuentes Castillo

contacto: tarapaca@jschile.cl


10Región de Antofagasta (II)

Presidente: Jacqueline Santander Miranda

contacto: antofagasta@jschile.cl


Desierto-FloridoRegión de Atacama (III)

Presidente: Luis Yamil Godoy Fritis

contacto: atacama@jschile.cl


Coquimbo_por_la_nocheRegión de Coquimbo (IV)

Presidente: David Devoto Aracena

contacto: coquimbo@jschile.cl


250px-Ascensor_ArtilleríaRegión de Valparaíso (V)

Presidente: Thomas Venegas Salazar

contacto: regionalvalparaiso@jschile.cl


santiagoRegión Metropolitana (RM)

Presidente: Francisco Melo Contreras

contacto: regionalmetropolitano@jschile.cl


VIÑEDO LA FINCA DE APALTARegión de O’Higgins (VI)

Presidente: Jorge Flores Sánchez

contacto: ohiggins@jschile.cl


13181994Región del Maule (VII)

Presidente: Luis Marín Diaz

contacto: maule@jschile.cl


400_1245267488_arcodemedicinaudeconcepcion-chileRegión del Biobío (VIII)

Presidente: Juan Parada González

contacto: biobio@jschile.cl


Volcán_VillarricaRegión de la Araucanía (IX)

Presidente: Diego Espinoza Corzo

contacto: araucania@jschile.cl


ValdiviaRegión de Los Ríos (XIV)

Presidente: Pedro Muñoz Leiva

contacto: losrios@jschile.cl


Frutillar-ChileRegión de Los Lagos (X)

Presidente: Sebastián Almonacid Fuicca

contacto: loslagos@jschile.cl


GR-Aisen-puenteRegión de Aysén (XI)

Presidente: Diego Betancourt Ulloa

contacto: aysen@jschile.cl


ini_28122009124636Región de Magallanes (XII)

Presidente: Pablo Valladares Medina

contacto: magallanes@jschile.cl